GEB 6895: Integrated Business Applications

In-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.

Full text articles from journals and magazines covering business subjects including accounting, finance, economics, marketing, MIS, and operations management, spanning from 1886 to the present.

Comprehensive research database for measuring the ESG (Environmental, Social Governance) performance of corporations. Global coverage; also includes tearsheets, company reports, filter and screening tools, peer comparisons, and portfolio monitoring.

Company profiles on global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers and more. Coverage from 1986 forward.

Research areas in LEXIS-NEXIS Academic Universe cover news,industry, and market news; legal news and research; company financial information; general medical topics ; accounting, auditing, and tax information; law reviews; case law; U.S. Code.

Searchable online business information service providing company, industry, and country profiles.

Information on public and private companies together with consumer data and business directory information.

Company and industry profiles, SWOT reports, and market share and financial reports covering consumer goods, energy, financial services, healthcare, technology, telecoms, e-commerce, and human resources.

U.S. and international data for active, inactive, public companies. Users can compare companies and build custom reports.

Covers markets, industries, stocks, bonds, and dividends as well as the S & P Analysis. Provides access to 11 key financial publications, 1996-present.

Company and industry profiles, SWOT reports, and market share and financial reports covering consumer goods, energy, financial services, healthcare, technology, telecoms, e-commerce, and human resources.