Education
On this page are specialized encyclopedias
Encyclopedias
- Encyclopedia of Adolescence byCall Number: Online ResourceISBN: 9781441916952Publication Date: 2020
- Encyclopedia of Education and Human Development byPublication Date: 2015This comprehensive and exhaustive reference work on the subject of education from the primary grades through higher education combines educational theory with practice, making it a unique contribution to the educational reference market.
- The Encyclopedia of Middle Grades Education (2nd ed) byPublication Date: 2016The Encyclopedia is a comprehensive overview of the field; it contains alphabetically organized entries that address important concepts, ideas, terms, people, organizations, publications, and research studies specifically related to middle grades education
- Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods byISBN: 9781412918084Publication Date: 2008State-of-the art information and methodological examples from the field of survey research.
- Encyclopedia of the Social and Cultural Foundations of Education byISBN: 9781412906784Publication Date: 2008-10-29
- International Education: An Encyclopedia of Contemporary Issues and Systems byPublication Date: 2015It provides thorough, up-to-date coverage of This work covers key topics, concepts, and issues, as well as in-depth studies of approximately 180 national educational systems throughout the world.
- International Encyclopedia of Education byCall Number: Available OnlineISBN: 0080448941Publication Date: 2009-04-17
- The TESOL Encyclopedia of English Language Teaching--2018The definitive reference in the field of English language teaching
- Routledge Encyclopaedia of Educational Thinkers byCall Number: e-bookISBN: 9781317576983Publication Date: 2016Information about people who shaped educational thought.
Encyclopedia of Educational Philosophy and Theory by Publication Date: 2020
